With the autumn season starts, we invite you to take advantage of the GREAT offer. We are announcing a promotion for the DEROS 650CV sander. Price ONLY 399 € with VAT. The promotion is limited in time. Don't miss the opportunity and take advantage of the OFFER today!

"Rigalit Lietuva" product managers contacts:

Mirka abrasives and tools:

Valerijus Kurkinas                     

Email: valerijus@rigalit.lt          

Mob.:+370 657 53399

 Mirka-rankinis-šlifavimas                                     

Mirka sanding belts, brushes

Virginijus Karpičius

Email: virginijus@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 618 76616

Mirka-juostinis-šlifavimas                                        

Wagner painting equipment:

Tadas Kaušakys

Email: tadas@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 657 86693

wagner-dažymo-įranga                                             

Akzo Nobel adhesive for wood:

Rolandas Bagdzevičius

Email: rolandas@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 618 76161

AkzoNobel-klijai-medienai

Renner Italia wood finishing:

Audrius Noreika

Email: audrius@rigalit.lt

Mob.:+370 657 88964

Renner-mednienos-apdaila  

Sikkens outdoor wood finishing:

Darius Dobravolskis

Email: darius@rigalit.lt

Mob.:+370 664 32560

Sikkens-medienos-apdaila                                        



Contacts:

Tool service:   

Vidas Šėrys

Email: servisas@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 677 25530

Address: European prospectus 36, Kaunas 46369                             

Warehouse:

Email.: eligijus@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 600 20258   

Address.: European prospectus 36, Kaunas 46369                          

Requisites:

UAB  "RIGALIT Lietuva"

Address: Europos European prospectus 89,  Kaunas 46333

Mob.: +370 618 50633

Fax: +370 37 295643

Email: info@rigalit.lt

 

E-commerce: 

Mob.: +370 664 32559

Email: eprekyba@rigalit.lt

Viber Suisiekite su Rigalit Lietuva el. prekyba viber kanalu : +370 664 32559

WhatsAppSusisiekite su Rigalit Lietuva WhatsApp kanalu: +370 664 32559 

Skype Susisiekite su Rigalit Lietuva Skyoe kanalu: Rigalit Lietuva                         

Director:

Gediminas Linkus

Email: gediminas@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 657 57723

Accounting:

Aldona Gramauskienė

Email: aldona@rigalit.lt

Mob.: +370 618 76262

Fax.: +370 37 29564

Working hours:

I-IV      8:00-17:00

V         8:00-16:00

VI-VII  NOT WORKING

                                                                               



"Rigalit Lietuva" administration - office:




"Rigalit Lietuva" warehouse: